Prophecy about Kenya

January 28, 2008 at 6:14 pm 31 comments

Uttered in Arabic by Prophet Maged Gimian, from Egypt, at ICCPE hall, Nairobi, Kenya, On April 28th 2007

Translated word by word by Dr. Nabil Morcos into English

 

“The Lord gave me the scroll, and said to me “ Eat it” , so I ate it, and it was sweet in my mouth but bitter in my belly. Then the Lord said to me “ Prophesy now over people, tongues, nations and tribes. I have called you to Kenya, as I have called Jonah my servant, to convey the gospel of grace before the eternal gospel  which is full of judgment to my people in Kenya. This is the time of grace, the time of acceptance and the time of salvation; the time when epochs will change. I’ve sent you to them, to my people in Kenya, because I love them, so that they won’t lose their history and their destiny as a nation.

This is a very difficult time over the whole world, for I have put in the heart of the beast that is coming out of Hades to wipe out peoples, nations and tribes from existence. (Some) nations will be  crushed away completely. Old political borders will be removed in (various) geographical areas, to be replaced by new political borders. Old political systems will collapse, resulting in economical destruction to many nations. Some nations which have been starving will be satisfied, but only at the expense of the destruction of other nations. Other satisfied nations will get hungry to the mercy of God and to the loaf of bread. International and regional Political plans and coalitions will change, and the assistance coming from dependence on Babylon and its power will collapse.

(Some) nations will fall down once they see their great symbols (leaders) break  down in front of their eyes. Construction of many towers of Babylon will come to a stop; and nations, tribes, homes and families will divide and break up, and the brother will kill his brother in a spirit of ecstasy to bring victory to the beast and to Babylon which is carried by the power of the satanic beast.

This is the time of the judgment of God on all those nations and people which have submitted to the spirit of Babylon. They will be destroyed by the beast. Yet I’ve put in his heart to accomplish my own purposes. I am the chastiser of  nations, am I ignorant? I am the chastiser of  nations, for I have made and formed the nations; can I then be ignorant? For they have despised me! They call my name upon themselves but only my name without their wholehearted obedience. (Therefore) I will severely shake nations , and many civilizations will vanish away. Yet my mercy won’t be removed from them.

This is why I’ve sent you to Kenya, for I have given Kenya a short (grace) period to recognize the time of her visitation by the Lord, for this is the time of Kenya’s visitation, for I have loved Kenya, and the blood of its saints who were martyred is still screaming in my ears. Yet, here is the patience of the saints and their faith.

I have loved Kenya, therefore I’ll grant her a (grace) period of 10 years starting from today the 28th April 2007 , to repent and turn back; for my people to repent from deception, crookedness , and maliciousness; from worldly ways and agendas, and from sordid/shameful gain. I am calling my people to repent. Let your leaders climb up with me to the mountain of Olives, to Gethsemane and let them shed blood instead of tears, so that I won’t wipe away my people in Kenya and allow them to be taken to captivity and their land given away to another nation.

Let the political, economical and spiritual leaders of Kenya proclaim that Kenya is for Christ; yes, Kenya is for me, and not for strangers. Kenya is currently governed by a strange economical power, for all its wealth goes to strangers. What a pity that my beloved people in Kenya are poor, eating the crumbs like dogs from the tables of their masters. I have blessed the land of Kenya, but its wealth is in the hands of strangers. Those strangers govern Kenya economically by exercising an evil spiritual power, emanating from the spirit of Babylon and spirit of the beast. They control everything, yet from behind the scenes.

Let my people turn back to me so that I may have mercy on them from all strangers and evil people. Fear God, ye spiritual leaders of my people in Kenya. Why are you craving after the love of money? There is great abundance in my heavenly stores for you. Be sanctified, get purified and call upon the Lord so that I may heal your land and raise the dead. You will then witness the generation of my miracles and signs, and you will then witness the acts of Elijah and his power when it sweeps upon this country, exposing and destroying all the principality of Jezebel; defeating and killing the prophets of Baal; and destroying all idolatrous worship. You will then witness – from the east, west, north and south- my prophets who are carried by the wind of the spirit of Elijah, restoring the hearts of Kenyans to one another, so that the Lord will raise new families who are sanctified, purified and healed, and who will form a great nucleus for a new generation that the Lord will create to restore Kenya, lest my judgment comes upon you.

I love you, so help me to lift you up. Come close to me and I will come closer. Don’t touch my anointed ones. Don’t kill my prophets. Release the generation of Elijahs and I will then encourage you.

I am reminding you one more time: I have given to you a grace period of ten years starting from now, so that you  restore Kenya to me. If you won’t raise the heroes, Kenya will fall down in a progressive series of a very steep decline in the form of disasters, starvations, wars, with the end result that Kenya will fall down and be given to another, and vanish away from existence with no salvation.

Beware, for if Kenya falls down, many other nations will fall down and vanish away by the vanishing of Kenya. Beware of the strangers amidst you, and from the stranger and false prophet who is coming these days, bringing to you the law/code ( Sharia) of the gentiles and not my law, in order to govern maliciously and wilily. I will have mercy upon you says the Lord.

The Lord showed me that Kenyans are kindhearted and generous, but there there land is being  exploitated. Listen , Oh people of Kenya. You are not slaves in this land. You are the owners of this land. God wants to restore the wealth of this land to you.

The Lord showed me another thing about Kenya: How can the church in Kenya send out missionaries as long as it is lingering in poverty, and the wealth of the country is not owned by the church? The Lord, therefore, tells you: Restore the wealth of this land to you. The Lord warns you from the stranger, but not from the refugee. There is a stranger who is governing you via a strange spiritual economical satanic power. Time has come to see great ( Kenyan) Christian businessmen who would govern the economy of Kenya instead of the stranger.

Then there is another stranger that is already coming to Kenya. It is another strange religious power which has no spiritual history in this land, yet it is now invading Kenya in a very subtle and secretive way. (Those words were given to me by the Lord before I’ve ever met any person from Kenya). The destiny of Kenya is in your hands. The destiny of East Africa and many other African nations, including the destiny of Egypt is in your hands. Don’t ever say “I am a despised nation “ Or “ I am a small nation”, for the Lord has his own laws: He chooses the despised and the those who are not, to nullify those who are.

Entry filed under: 2007 General Elections in Kenya, Africa, Culture, Economics, Jesse Masai, Kenya, Literature, Media, Middle East, Missions, Persecution & Martyrs, Personals, Politics, Prophecy, Religion, Society, World. Tags: .

Moi illness (and possible death) had been foretold If you have nothing to say, don’t say it here

31 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Janet  |  January 28, 2008 at 6:53 pm

    Amen to the word of the Lord. As an individual, I am arising to seek God in spirit and truth. May believers heed this word of the Lord and truly turn to God. We hold the destiny of this nation. God have mercy on Kenya and bless Kenya.

    Reply
  • 2. Kairitu  |  January 29, 2008 at 2:44 am

    what is an UNCONFIRMED message as above meant to achieve?more strife?anger?hatred?
    Do we have to wait until we are personally afflicted by the violence to be able to stop rumour mongering and insted pray for the hearts of men that are hardened?

    Reply
  • 3. Owuor  |  January 29, 2008 at 2:44 am

    load of TRIBAL BULL SHIT. so what do u want us to do? go fight Kikuyus? take your tribal baggage elsewhere…..u are no Kamau Njuguna maybe Odhiambo

    Reply
  • 4. Mwananchi Mkenya  |  January 29, 2008 at 9:39 am

    what the??????????
    I can’t believe the crap people come up with.
    what exactly is the goal of this message? to get us to kill each other even more? How bloodthirsty can humans get?

    Reply
  • 5. kelly  |  January 29, 2008 at 1:40 pm

    Please for heavenly sake don think we are stupid. You use a fake kikuyu name to incite Luo’s to kill kikuyu’s. If you are sincere remind those in crisis that there are courts in Kenya. We don want to be incited. Were you following Uhuru and saw him buy all pangas as you claim. were you sharing the so said meeting or who are your sources. please stop spoiling people’s names if you love God. May God see your intentions and do to what He did to those who were against his Servant Moses this I sincerely pray in faith.

    our help does not come from heavenly people and I hope you can bear me witness from what you have seen since all this rubbish started. Our help comes from GOd.

    You might hate kikuyus but they are very prayerful and God will always see them through. may you live long to witness that.

    Reply
  • 6. Nabwire  |  January 29, 2008 at 2:21 pm

    Why do you publishs unconfirmed reports – that are just part of the propoganda and continue fueling the chaos and problems.

    Please kindly stick to prophecy – not hate mail. The Lord hates a lying tongue and those who are quick to carry falsehood about their neigbhour.

    Reply
  • 7. Mdaya  |  January 29, 2008 at 2:53 pm

    Listen people, this is no joke. It is absolutely true. There was a meeting at windsor hotel afew weeks ago and the Mungiki were being transported from Nakumatt. A collegue of mine works next to windsor and saw the whole things. LISTEN! This is not Crap! It’s total Truth

    Reply
  • 8. cere  |  January 29, 2008 at 3:27 pm

    This is a christian site and you should not allow tribal post in this forum. Some people just want to see blood of the other tribe. is this what you too want to see.

    Kindly and with all due respect to you. pull down all the tribal post ment to incite people and spread hatred among kenyan.

    Reply
  • 9. Emmah  |  January 29, 2008 at 3:49 pm

    As the bible says that false prophets will come, here is one on of false kikuyu’s. In the first place, Kikuyu were killed, displaced and their propeties were burnt while they were very silent. If all that is claimed was happening, they would have protected themselves in advance. Its a shame to the author of this message which has no basis. May God punish you without mercy for you are one of the people who are propagating for tribal war in this country. We need to preach peace not hatred otherwise if we do like the author of this message, we will all perish.

    Reply
  • 10. Patrick Gitau  |  January 29, 2008 at 3:57 pm

    God Bless Kenya

    Lord Jesus christ, You know the whole truth alone-Let justice prevail upon those who have hyped people to rise agaist each other

    My prayer is -May Kenyans reason with their head and not heart -Kibaki will not feed Me neither Raila will -The have taken their children to save haven but exposed poor kenyan to die in the name of their selfish interest

    Let anyone rule Kenya -But it is GOD who appoint leaders(not your Votes). Lord may even terminate their if he so wishes , he is the giver of life

    Whether you are a nandi or Ukuyu like me , Please know that you are child of GOD in likeness of God. Let all of us africans live in accordance to the believe we profess and not allow politician to create divisions that destroys(is destroying us) for the sake of their self interests

    May our Father in heaven (creator of all) bring Jobs, proprity, love amongst all kenyan, peace, superhighways, health, make poverty extinct from Kenya, make happy families, stop devil workshiping in kenya, make all kenyans dilignet, remove immorality and above rest our beloved country destiny as people to GOD.

    May our brother Talibans and Mungiki be icon of peace and properity and not destruction and death

    We are children of GOD given only few years to change the world for the better and then go where we belong all -Heaven

    God Bless all Kenya, East Arica and Africa -Our homeland of deveristy love and future

    Gitau Wanganga

    Reply
  • 11. kenya.fm  |  January 29, 2008 at 7:45 pm

    “KA, where is prophet Owuor?”

    That question itself is telling: we go our ways, mind our businesses, say we follow and listen to the Lord, and then the Lord grabs our attention, then we now get to really seek him and his prophets.

    Anyway:
    But even if we did not know what the prophets are saying about Kenya, let us remember that we have the Holy Spirit ( if you do not, you better look for Him ) who can tell you ( if neccesary) what is happening. BUT, He does not even have to explain himself, since He supposes that your know that your life is ALWAYS in His hands. This is my prayer:

    his is my own prayer:

    “Father, i do not understand the happenings in Kenya. You say there is no peace for the wicked, but i pray that there may be calm in the nation. That those in leadership may make decisions that results in there being quietness in the Land. That justice and equity may prevail in the Land. That there would be structures that make it hard for the wealthy to trod down on the weak and the orphans. That the Church in Kenya may be of one purpose, seeing themselves as Christians and not tribes, and being a light to the nation. That the Shepherds over your flock may be found seeking and ministering to the needs of the lost and not using the flock to help them build their own little kingdoms.

    I pray for my family and those dear to me. That, as you promised, in time of calamity, they would be spared, taking claim that:

    1 He who dwells in the secret place of the Most High
    Shall abide under the shadow of the Almighty.
    2 I will say of the LORD, “He is my refuge and my fortress;
    My God, in Him I will trust.”

    3 Surely He shall deliver you from the snare of the fowler
    And from the perilous pestilence.
    4 He shall cover you with His feathers,
    And under His wings you shall take refuge;
    His truth shall be your shield and buckler.
    5 You shall not be afraid of the terror by night,
    Nor of the arrow that flies by day,
    6 Nor of the pestilence that walks in darkness,
    Nor of the destruction that lays waste at noonday.

    7 A thousand may fall at your side,
    And ten thousand at your right hand;
    But it shall not come near you.
    8 Only with your eyes shall you look,
    And see the reward of the wicked.

    9 Because you have made the LORD, who is my refuge,
    Even the Most High, your dwelling place,
    10 No evil shall befall you,
    Nor shall any plague come near your dwelling;
    11 For He shall give His angels charge over you,
    To keep you in all your ways.
    12 In their hands they shall bear you up,
    Lest you dash your foot against a stone.
    13 You shall tread upon the lion and the cobra,
    The young lion and the serpent you shall trample underfoot.

    14 “Because he has set his love upon Me, therefore I will deliver him;
    I will set him on high, because he has known My name.
    15 He shall call upon Me, and I will answer him;
    I will be with him in trouble;
    I will deliver him and honor him.
    16 With long life I will satisfy him,
    And show him My salvation.”

    See all post at http://www.kenya.fm

    Reply
  • 12. Mdaya  |  January 30, 2008 at 12:23 pm

    Guys, We Must Pray. We must not be Casual about the way we respond to somethings. Now the Embakasi MP is Dead, Killed by who? You tell me. KTN, Kiss fm, Nation all have their reporters on death threats. I’m in no way saying we be tribalistic. La Hasha! I’m saying, we cannot pray right if we are ignorant of the enemies devices. Mungiki, taliban, or whatever they are, are driven by a demonic force seeking to kill. If i Hear what they are planning to do, I WILL TELL and TELL it LOUD so we can pray. Don’t call warnings tribalism.

    Reply
  • 13. Daniel  |  January 30, 2008 at 5:32 pm

    I think there are weightier issues in Kenya. I do not think i would wish to throw the prophecy away or take it. God does give us intellect and Holy Spirit to percieve.
    It would be wrong to say God does not use our votes. Why did he use it in New Testament and Old. New in choosing the apostle to replace Judas the Iscariot. We must know the bible before we go for prophecy or for spiritual hullabalooes.
    Some of us should be ashamed to say God does not need our votes, why did they not say so in 2002. Why do we keep saying Raila and Kibaki are using the youth? They only had two votes, the rest were ours, that is what we are agitating for.God respects votes, if you have read your bible because he uses it to say who should lead.
    We should pray for solutions. One of the things i know is that we have the Spirit of Jezebel in Kenya, ruling. It involves deceit, blackmail, intimidating and force(killing) to get her way like she did to Naboth. That is what i will pray for God to break. It does not matter what my tribe think. Jezebel must be slain.
    I confirmed it latter yesterday(29.01.08) when i had that an Mp was killed and there were threats to some others. We must trust God to destroy it in our country.
    If LORD is God then His word will come true.

    Reply
  • 14. caro  |  January 30, 2008 at 6:57 pm

    may the name of Jesus be lifted in Kenya..He is the King of nations..Jesus take over. Amen

    Reply
  • 15. Mdaya  |  January 31, 2008 at 12:29 pm

    Let the Peace of God reign! I believe a powerful thing we can do as christians also is to push for legislation to ban vernacular fm stations from now on. And also all things tribalistic in Kenya. My wife and I are from the two major tribes in Kenya, We stand against tribalism in all forms. Let’s do it!

    Reply
  • 16. Nyagz  |  January 31, 2008 at 8:00 pm

    Kenya is our only country as a people…all 46 tribes of us. It does not only belong to the 3 or 4 largest tribes. If we destroy our own country, where shall we go? I have lived as a foregner isn another land…legally yes but you are still treated as a foreigner. Infact they call you an “ALIEN” and assign you an Alien Number. Kenya is our only home. I too come from a mixed marriage of two of the major tribes, most of my friends from colle have also intermarried. We denounce and totally refuse to accept any form of divisions, we have refused to accept in our hearts any anger that causes us to condemn another tribe or even feel that avenging any act, no matter how agrieved the party is, to be right. God has called us to be impartial. Jesus said that if you hate any one you are in danger of judgement (becaouse you have already killed them in your heart). Brothers and sisters, let us guard our hearts against this. I have seen it creep into churches, where people in church are beginning to excuse and even justify some of the acts of revenge on certain tribes. This is abhorabble before God and he condemns such “compromise” as murder. Watch therefore lest you be found wanting. It is critical at this time as we as Kenyans stand in the gap for our brothers and sisters that we bear no trace of ethnocentrism in this matter but be of a clean conscience CHOOSING to side with GOD and not with out tribes. THis means that even when you (and humanly so) feel upset, and agry about the killing of your people (tribe, etc) that you CHOOSE THAT IN YOUR ANGER YOU WILL NOT SIN by habouring thoughts of revenge in whatever shape or form. Do not entertain those thoughts are they come from the evil, to ensnare you so that even the ELECT may be deceived. What is happening in our mother land is a revelation of what is happening in the spirit, there are certain forces that want to control Kenya and drink the blood of its people. We as Christians need to recognise that the battle is not based on flesh and blood but it involves principalities in high places and that the weapons of our warfare are mighty thorugh Christ Jesus and so we have the power to overcome. We have the sword of the spirit, and what is that, it is the word of God, for the Word became flesh as John tells us and came to dwell with us, and so we are able to overcome by the blood of the lamb and the power of our testimony (the testimony of Christ as Lord and the power of the word of God which is all one and the same Jesus). So lets keep our hearts pure of any thoughts of hatred or from condoning any forms of revenge (even when we feel justified, for God is our avenger) and come before God without any guild or blood in our hands and He will hear. The problem is we are coming before God with blood in our spiritual hearts and He can not hear us above the noise of secretly haboured murderous thoughts and even desires. Lets truly lift up our voices with pure hearts and the lord will hear and He will Heal us and Heal our land. But we must not o before His alter with hidden motives but with sincere honesty and tell God our deepest feelings, fears, anger, betrayal and expose all bitterness. Becaouse He already knows its there and any pretense is unacceptable.

    Reply
  • 17. `purity kavuri  |  February 4, 2008 at 3:04 pm

    My heart is encouraged that God desireth Kenya to be a lighthouse of the neighbouring countries. but am so terrified by what is happening now

    Reply
  • 18. mimi  |  February 5, 2008 at 11:21 am

    Kenyan people please allow God to revenge for you. I like what a man of God Thomas Manton said last Sunday at St. Andrews at 3.30pm where he conducts his Prophesy services about Kenya every Sunday at 3.30pm. And I quote “God is not under control of everything has we are told?, for if He was! There will be no killing. God is not happy when people are dying. Is it not written in the bible He is a loving God” God is the revenger of all ages and He tells us not to revenge. What Gods want to do is we go to Him on our bendeneez and call for justice but not to take somebody else’s life in the name of justice. Who made you the judge? Where Were You when the Heavens and the Earth were created? Read your bible very well and know that God does not require your help for He has everything in control IF you let Him be. People of Kenya let God be God and mind you what he says will always prevail. Whether we kill ourselves mercilessly or not? You can’t fight God. Period. You will be crushed and forgotten wiped out from this World. It is thru’ God mercy that we are still alive for the one who are still alive and there is a good reason for that. And that is we may stand in the gap for this Country. But don’t take it for granted for no one knows when he/she will die not necessary thru violence!. This is the time the whole Country should go into worship and fasting for our Country and not to take time in idle talks in the internet or wherever? Pay the price for this Country if you truly love Kenya your Country. Pray without ceasing. God Loves Kenya. He was the one Who founded Kenya and for that reason He has chosen to love us. For He did not create us to be just destroyed and forgotten. Fellow Kenyans be gland in the LORD and HE will guide your way for He has good thoughts for you and me. AMEN

    Reply
  • 19. Don  |  July 3, 2008 at 2:56 pm

    Thanks for your sharing. Please send to my personal email what the LORD has shown you about Kenya from end 2009 to the year 2010. I have heard Ministers of God say that Kibaki’s presidency may not cross this rubicon. What excatly will become of Kenya; what will happen to this Government, and if indeed Kibaki will exit – them through which means and who will take over?

    Regards

    Reply
  • 20. huds  |  August 17, 2008 at 12:35 am

    me all i know i m a sinner saved by grace.God has placed me here for a short while >may i achieve his purposes regardless of my tribe.All i pray is God give us peace in our land and by his grace,leaders who fear him and rule justly and that the gospel may be shared to all in our land so that many may come to know him ,for whom to know is eternal life >AMEN

    Reply
  • 21. Atemo  |  August 23, 2008 at 2:27 pm

    i believe in prophecies from true servants of God

    Reply
  • 22. its2mc  |  January 17, 2009 at 2:28 pm

    The strangers are the Free masons, acting under the accord of the
    Rothschilds and Rockerfellers indirect orders… If u do research u will find that the so called Illuminati, and organisation shrouded in myth and mystery is the actuall head of the free mason organisation. however only a select group of heads in the structure know this allowing people to think the free masons to be innocent. Due to their enormous economic power they are using international media such as National Geographic to further their cause for example starting from about three years ago they started a massive campaign against christianity.. showing documentaries after documentaries against christianity and debunking the bible without even bothering to allow the christian side to defend itself.. I smelt mischief when the following documentary showed The Freemasons and how they are not as bad as rumours say..
    Close to home.. In Kitengela theres the kanisa la roho ya yesu… never open even on sundays.. fenced with electric barbed wire with a 24 hr guard in place at the high gate.. if this isnt a devil worshippers site, thn it cn only b a thieves hideout or a smugglers warehouse. Anyway, the thing is what I noticed in my research is that they have a special interest in Kenya.. reasons? I dnt know bt we should still b cautious. Most of our present leaders are actually members most initiated in the Moi Era, a president who I honeslty think should b forgotten.
    If we work together as a people we can actually end this…

    Reply
  • 23. Kinuthia Kungu  |  February 7, 2009 at 10:46 am

    Iam always fascinated by prophecies touching on Kenya.I have been involved in Spiritual Warfare for over a decade now and I know for sure that a deadly spiritual battle between Christ and Satan is currently going on.God has chosen our country Kenya to launch final destruction of Satan’s kingdom- read here BABYLON the GREAT.Many top Satanists are aware of this battle but they dare not talk about it in this physical realm because of risks involved.The book of Revelation chapter 18 is being fulfilled right under our noses but many are not aware of it.I have witnessed the destruction of many evil beings in the spiritual realm.As with any war, don’t expect smooth lifestyle there must be pains now and then but the end justfies the means.Watch out as the World experiences both economic and political woes.God is set to release his creation from Satanic bondage.Changes are coming in every sphere of God’s creation.Watch out !

    Reply
  • 24. Wanganga Gitau  |  May 26, 2009 at 8:14 pm

    Let forgive, Let change, Lets Share, Lets love one another as this is the greatest Commandment for men to his neighbor – Our Years under the sun are few, just enough to love and Build and not to destroy so that we can rebuild
    Let us have faith as Kenyan and African –Faith in God and Ourselves, so that we truly be on the right path, The right things will make us might, and in that faith I have no doubt that lord in on our side forever -Lord is always on the side of the right.

    The few who destroys our hearts and Kenya will be defeated and we shall be united in building our country to prosperity
    We have been given a blessed Nation – a Chosen Nation with Valleys and Mountains and vast plains so that it may make peaceful dwelling for us all Kenyans
    You surely know we all need to live as one people or else we perish all of us
    Just Choose to live and let work hard to make Kenya Land of prosperity and peace trusting that the creator of Kenya is always helping us remain united
    It is us to build our Home Kenya,-GOD BLESS KENYA

    Reply
  • 25. huds  |  July 1, 2009 at 4:21 am

    prophesies by mzungu,mjaluo,indian whatever person God uses to talk to us are all welcome.

    He (god) even used a donkey at one time .

    But what to do?

    after the Lord has spoken,go on your knees and pray that God may show mercy to his people.
    Amen

    Reply
  • 26. kelvin  |  September 29, 2009 at 4:14 pm

    I thank God 4 choosing to reveal this to His people. people we need to be watchful of the times we are living in. This are the last days n a prophesy like that comes our way, go to God and know if for sure that was His word.If He confirms it, humble yourself before Him n He shall heal our land.

    He’s a lamb n gracious n at the same a lion of Judah. let us no longer provoke Him to anger.
    LET YOUR WILL OH LORD GOD OUR CREATER BE DONE.
    AMEN.

    Reply
  • 27. Eddah  |  November 14, 2011 at 9:26 am

    Even before I read the prophesy, I know that Kenya is in judgment, What do you call what happened in 2008? I also think I know why. Kenyan leaders are not Godly and they have ignored sex tourism in Kenya ,a very wicked vice. Some of the leaders go to Mombasa for that. In fact, I read about how the little children are rented along with the hotel rooms as if they are a piece of property and the wicked men have these kids all night to do whatever they want with them. I cannot even stretch my imagination!! And all of us Kenyans have looked the other way while the cry and the pain experienced by these helpless children reaches to God who sees in secret. Why would God not bring judgment to Kenya based on that? Not to mention the sexual sins committed in Kenya whereby men go with little children and they rape women and expect them to become healthy members of the society after that? Children can no longer trust their fathers who are supposed to protect them!! How about the hatred we have for one another because we are from different ethnic groups? Which of us chose to be born in the ethnic group we are in? Who are we to decide that anyone that God created in His image is not good enough? The Lord’s prayer tells us that the Lord will NOT forgive us if we do not forgive those who have trespassed against us. Where does that leave any of us harboring bitterness? How about us all reaping what we saw? How would I reap love when i saw hatred? What we need in Kenya is for Christians to repent on behalf of the nation, and to stand in the gap for our nation. We have to start by purifying ourselves and by prayer and fasting, God will heal our beautiful land. The Christian leaders need to stop fearing and organize prayers and fasting for the sake of our nation.

    Also, can anyone tell me why the displaced people have not been given their homes and land back by now? Do the politicians think that we will vote them back in while they neglect one of the smallest Kenyans? To this we should say NO with our votes. Lets only vote in GODLY leaders and throw out everybody else. Lets have a clean house and lets pray and seek God to show us who He wants us to elect because during elections, everybody pretends to be Godly, including the wolves in sheep’s skins. It should not matter which ethnic group the leaders are from as long as they are true Christians. We need to do things God’s way otherwise we will ALL perish. The current leaders have not cared to get rid of sex tourism or to protect the women and children from sexual assault by the men and the land has been cursed as the women cry out to God. If women’s spirit is destroyed, who will bring up our future generations? And why are our leaders not standing up against homosexuality? Do they realize that our by allowing the abomination from hell to continue, our boys will not be safe? What kind of a world do we expect when the young generations coming up are all emotionally destroyed? Lord have mercy on us to realize that we ALL need to repent and we are all powerful in selecting our leaders. No corrupt leader should see the light of day again!!!!

    Reply
  • 28. Godfrey Asewe  |  June 15, 2012 at 1:56 am

    Almighty God forgive our land Kenya. I give myself to you God. Use me father, thanks for sending christ your only son to die for me on the cross. Have your way Lord.

    Reply
  • 29. Gakuu  |  October 11, 2012 at 2:20 pm

    Sorry God. we the Church repent from our sins including fornication, greed, stealing, murder. please forgive us. Praise be to Jesus Christ our savior your son.

    Reply
  • 30. Joseph  |  July 12, 2014 at 8:42 pm

    May God b with kenya and make it to come back to it firmly back.Amen

    Reply
  • 31. Free dating in Kenya  |  August 6, 2014 at 3:21 pm

    God will stand with us through this trying periods. When we are triumphant we will glorify your holy name

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Kenyan Analyst

Recent Posts

January 2008
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Feb »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Feeds


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 69 other followers

