Aheem…my family…a clarification:-)

June 23, 2006 at 12:58 am 10 comments

Fellow Kenyans,

In the past, I have on three occasions had to issue statements, including those I have personally signed (statement 1 and 2 and 3), in order to clarify who the members of my family are, which consists of children Ghana and Brazil.

I therefore take great exception to some e-mails and text messages doing rounds since early this evening for the blatant lies which attempt to associate my family with some sour, losing foreigners in some parts of Europe.

I am personally distressed that a section of the blogosphere chose to subtly, and repeatedly so, link my family with some foreigners who went to Germany accompanied by some children and other people whose names are not mentioned.

No member of my family has had any dealings with the foreigners whose stay and transactions in Europe are the subject of investigations by various arms of the concerned governments.

I am instructing my family lawyers to take the necessary legal action to protect the integrity of my family.

My government also warns the public and members of the media that there is a forged letter purporting to be written by the National Security Intelligence Service (NSIS) about the status of my children in Europe.

The letter is not on a letterhead, has fake reference numbers, and is not signed. The letter purports to be a brief about my children.

Consider this letter to be a forgery, and do not take it seriously.

My Government has initiated investigations to locate the source of the letter. 🙂

*N.B: Whatever happens to my kids when they play in public next week is an in-house matter 🙂

Dr. Me (Permanent Head Damage – Ph.D), C.G.H, EBS, OBE, ok, enough…:-)

1.00 a.m.

Entry filed under: Africa, Culture, Kenya, Media, Personals, Politics, Society, Sports, World, World Cup.

Judging Evangelicals: Comparative Religion from the Bench United 93

10 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Mama Mia  |  June 23, 2006 at 9:03 am

    LOL, now how ?? (km 06)

    looking forward to the juicy clash between your first-born and last-born….

    Reply
  • 2. Kenyan Analyst  |  June 23, 2006 at 11:41 am

    After which I just might form a commission of enquiry chaired by myself and my family 🙂 to look into the events, circumstances,….surrounding this whole thing :-)….sittings will be held in Germany, Ghana and Kenya :-)…prejudicial info…well, well, well, it’s just soccer indeed!

    Reply
  • 3. farmgal  |  June 23, 2006 at 4:11 pm

    mmmh I feel for you. whom will you support now that you love both dearly?

    Reply
  • 4. Kenyan Analyst  |  June 23, 2006 at 5:00 pm

    Farmgal, what part of “in-house matter” don’t u understand? 🙂

    Reply
  • 5. alexcia  |  June 23, 2006 at 10:04 pm

    President K personally signed Wambui with his biological pen and and then sealed her with his polluted stain…

    He cannot undo that reality

    Reply
  • 6. Kenyan Analyst  |  June 24, 2006 at 12:18 am

    Aheem…where is that Kenneth Strarr report again? Ok, here is the Clintonesque part: “I didn’t touch that woman.” Aheem…don’t mind the other stuff on her blue dress. Alexcia, Clinton says it wasn’t him. And u can’t beat that, or can u?

    Reply
  • 7. red box toy  |  February 23, 2007 at 7:50 pm

    red box toy

    –>red box toy

    Reply
  • 8. j rawls  |  May 31, 2007 at 11:55 pm

    j rawls

    Search results for ‘j rawls’.

    Reply
  • 9. bbw fre  |  June 7, 2007 at 3:23 am

    bbw fre

    ka-ka-sh-ka 2366675 Very actual information about bbw fre.

    Reply
  • 10. huge gay cock anal  |  June 7, 2007 at 8:44 pm

    huge gay cock anal

    ka-ka-sh-ka 2366675 This site is about huge gay cock anal.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Kenyan Analyst

Recent Posts

June 2006
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Feeds


