Shukran!

October 15, 2006 at 11:58 pm 1 comment

After my undergrad days in the US, I left several books with a professor buddy of mine for lack of cash to ferry them along with me.

Several years down the road, the professor has laboured hard enough to get them to me…at no expense on my part.

Importantly, I just received the books at a time when I’m shaping my thoughts on several issues of great concern to me.

God knows I love books…and I count what has happened as a big miracle for me ending this week.

Namshuku Mungu tu…nakuzidi kufurahia hapa…nay, – kujienjoy! 🙂

Prof, thanks n’ blessings on you!

Entry filed under: Africa, Culture, Kenya, Literature, Media, Personals, Society, World.

From Ghana, with some great stuff (part V) In God I trust

1 Comment Add your own

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Kenyan Analyst

Recent Posts

October 2006
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Feeds


