Hapa na pale…

November 27, 2006 at 10:46 pm Leave a comment

a).  A staff writer with a magazine I blogged about mid this year informs me that it is now online.

b).  The August 7th Memorial Park is now online too.  And they have some interesting services and products to provide in the context of conferencing, – I loved that to bits.  Uhhmn..and apparently my world is getting even smaller by the day…the person in charge of the place knows me, the university I attended, etc etc (something I didn’t know was in this person’s domain).  Well, it got me some preferential treatment in my latest tour of the place, but I also couldn’t help thinking I really can’t hide anywhere in Kenya 🙂

Entry filed under: Africa, Crime, Culture, Economics, Kenya, Literature, Media, Missions, Personals, Society, World.

President Mudavadi? Coming….

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Kenyan Analyst

Recent Posts

November 2006
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Feeds


