I will sing!

March 1, 2007 at 11:58 pm 3 comments

Here is the video….

And here are the lyrics:

Lord You seem so far away. A million miles or more it feels today.
And though I haven’t lost my faith, I must confess right now that it’s hard for me to pray.
But I don’t know what to say and I don’t know where to start.
But as you give the grace with all that’s in my heart.

I will sing.
I will praise even in my darkest time through the sorrow and the pain.
I will sing. I will praise.
Lift my hands to honor You because Your word is true. I will sing.

Lord is hard for me to see all the thought and plan You have for me.
But I will put my trust in You. Knowing that you died to set me free.
But I don’t know what to say and I don’t know where to start.
But as you give the grace with all that’s in my heart.

I will sing.
I will praise even in my darkest time through the sorrow and the pain.
I will sing. I will praise.
Lift my hands to honor You because Your word is true.
I will sing.

Entry filed under: Africa, Kenya, Literature, Media, Missions, Personals, Religion, Society, World.

When it has all been said and done… Gegrapha National Journalism Banquet

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. farmgal  |  March 2, 2007 at 10:50 am

    I have this album on video its too beautiful love it love it love it

    Reply
  • 2. Toiyoi Birgen  |  March 2, 2007 at 11:54 pm

    Jesse,
    This is lovely. The power of worship and YouTube. I hope that youTube does not end up becoming like TV too soon (filled with the bad stuff) that many more people may hear the message. I saw the comments on youTube regarding this clip, and i must say the worship reaches many hearts. Don Moen’s worships are surely anointed.

    KA, keep the good work. See the # of comments you got on the prophecy (Dr Owuor) bit, shows KA is reaching guys well

    Reply
  • 3. KA  |  March 7, 2007 at 9:26 pm

    @ farmgal – Blessings!

    @ Toyoi – Blessings! Thanks for reading.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Kenyan Analyst

Recent Posts

March 2007
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Feeds


