THE LORD IS WARNING KENYA TO REPENT, MAJOR EARTHQUAKE WILL FOLLOW

July 20, 2007 at 12:20 pm 36 comments

By Theodore Aluoch

IWILL NOT BE MOCKED BY YOU SAYS THE LORD!
I am not only a God of mercy, but a God of
righteousness and judgment. It has been written:
“…when thy judgments are in the earth, the inhabitants
of the world will learn righteousness”. Isaiah 26:9 I
will not always mete out My mercy to a wicked and evil
generation. I am weary of the prayers of My people,
who would take Me for granted, and think that I am a
God who is nothing more than a “sugar daddy”.

There is none Almighty, but Me. I am a holy God. I
am your holy Father, and yet, you familiarize
yourselves with Me and call Me, “Daddy”…even “Daddy
God”. You have unwisely taken Me and My love for
granted. Yes, I am a God of love, but I am also
Sovereign and deserving of your respect and honor.

Repent and seek Me as you never have before, for My
judgments are in the earth, and who knows what may
befall those who have taken Me and My commandments so
lightly. Again, I say repent! That does not mean
simply asking My Son to come into your heart. It
means a turning away from those things that are
offensive to My ears and My eyes and following Me in
obedience.

Yet, you have used terms that degrade My Son, Jesus,
and used the term, “God”, without honor or respect. I
am hurt. I will not hold My anger forever. Consider
your ways. “For as the heavens are higher than the
earth, so are my ways higher than your ways, and my
thoughts than your thoughts”. Isaiah 55:9

You think I am such a man as you. Well, think
again! I will not be mocked. Nor, will I accept your
offerings of praise from an impure heart, which
selfishly seeks your own way and are not willing to
accept My Sovereignty, as Almighty God.
iwill judge this nation IWILL SHAKE THIS NATION
IHAVE WARNE YOU BEFORE BUT YOU DID NOT LISTEN MY
PROPHETS WARNED YOU THAT IWILL SHAKE THIS NATION WITH
AN EARTHQUAKE YOU DID NOT LISTED YOU DO NOT NEED TO BE
WARNED FOR IWILL SUPRISE YOU AND SHAKE THE GROUND
BENEATH YOU, THIS GOVERMENT HAS ILL GOTEN WEALTH HOW
DID YOU BECOME RICH VERY QUICKLY WITHOUT FOLLOWING MY
WAYS HOW DID YOU MAKE APACT WITH THE DEVIL TO GIVE YOU
WEALTH QUICKLY TO GET RE- ELECTION WHY WAS THE BLOOD
SHED/ WHY DID MANY LOSE THIER LIVES? BLOOD SACRIFICES
THAT YOU OFFERED TO DEMONS TO GIVE YOU WEALTH QUICKLY,
REPENT OF YOUR PERVERSIN NOW REPENT OF YOUR ILL GOTEN
WEALTH, RENOUNCE YOUR PERVERSIONS AND TURN TO ME THEN
IWILL NOT SHAKE YOU CITY AM ABOUT TO BRING DOWN YOUR
ECONOMIC GROWTH TO NOTHING IWILL LAY DOWN YOUR
BUILDINGS YOU CONSULT WITCHES AND MOCK MY PROPHETS ,
MY SERVANTS HAVE ANOINTED DEMONS, SOME OF THE MEMBERS
OF PARLIAMENT HAVE BEEN ANOINTED BY PREACHERS YET THEY
ABUSE MY NAME ON TV, YET THEY MOCK MY NAME ON TV,
THESE ARE NOT MY SERVANTS WHO TOLD THEM TO ANOINT THE
MPS, WITH OIL, THESE MPS WHO DO NOT WALK IN MY WAYS,
IWILL SHUT THEM DOWN THESE TRIBAL PASTORS, THESE THAT
ARE DRIVEN WITH THEIR STOMACHS, REPENT NOW! OR ELSE
IWILL COME QUICKLY AND JUDGE YOU WITH MY TERRIBLE
WRATH THIS EARTHQUAKE WAS PROPHESIED IT WILL COME TO
PASS, IWAS PATIENT WITH YOU KENYA WARNED YOU FOR THE
WHOLE WEEK AND YOU RUN OUT IN FEAR BUT NOW IWILL
SUPRISE YOU. MORE DISASTERS ARE COMING AGAINTS YOU
TERRIBLE DISASTERS PRAY NOW AND REPENT HUMBLE YOURSELF
KENYA.

For most recent updates on my campaign, click here.

Entry filed under: 2007 General Elections in Kenya, Africa, Crime, Culture, Economics, Jesse Masai, Kenya, Literature, Media, Middle East, Missions, Persecution & Martyrs, Personals, Politics, Prophecy, Society, World. Tags: .

Second Chance 1,366; 45,000+

36 Comments Add your own

  • 1. pam  |  July 20, 2007 at 1:53 pm

    The prophecy has come to pass. Those who questioned it in February and March, do you doubt that we have a God and that we need to repent. The end is near and I pray for all humanity.

    Reply
  • 2. Janet  |  July 21, 2007 at 11:49 am

    The sin issues raised in all the prophecies are true and everyone in Kenya knows it. Why can`t the remnant church leadership call for repentance for those who are willing. Why such hardness of heart. When people go into captivity, everyone is affected, the godly and the ungodly. Lord, for the sake of the few remnant, please spare the land.
    Can the true church leaders stand to be counted!

    Reply
  • 3. abelian  |  July 22, 2007 at 10:36 pm

    Are guys nuts? Why would an earthquake in kenya be a message from God? Earthquakes happen every minute due to the geophysical structure of the earth.

    Stop this crap!

    Reply
    • 4. JACK  |  April 28, 2009 at 2:37 am

      i feel sorry and repentant before God, for not only but every other person with such limited. Who holds together what you call Geophysical structure. yours is puerile Balderdash.

      Reply
      • 5. JACK  |  April 28, 2009 at 2:39 am

        i feel sorry and repentant before God, for not only you but every other person with such limited thinking. Who holds together what you call Geophysical structure. yours is puerile Balderdash

  • 6. jamiiyakenya@blogspot.com  |  July 23, 2007 at 7:37 am

    ALUOCH-Please STOP CONFUSING KENYANS. RIGHT NOW WE ALL KNOW THAT THERE IS ONLY ONE VOICE OF THE LORD, WHO IS DR. OUOR. WE HAVE FOLLOWED HOW YOU ARE TRYING TO COUNTERFEIT HIM, EVERY TIME DR. OWUOR COMES OUT IN TH OPEN AND GIVES THE PROPHEC FROM THE LORD GOD, you also comeup ith the same and post it. YOU MUST REPENT BECAUSE PEOPLE LIKE YOU ARE PART OF THE REASON THE LORD IS CURRENTLY JUDGING THE NATION, AS HE SPOKE THROUGH HIS SERVANT. THIS IS A VERY TRICKY TIME FOR THE NATION OF KENYA AND E ASK YOU TO KEEP OFF WITH YOUR KENYAN JOKES THAT HAS CHARACTERIZED THIS SICK CHURCH. STOP CONFUSING THE SHEEP, ALL NATIONS NOW KNOW THAT THE LORD GOD HAS RAISED UNTO HIMSELF A VOICE AND FOR YOU TO KEEP TRYING TO COUTERFEIT HIM, WILL LEAD TO SEVERE JUDGEMENT. THE LORD NEVER SEND MORE THAN ONE PROPHET, AND WHEN THE PROPHET ARRIVES, ALL THE OTHER COMPANY OF PROPHETS HAVE TO FEAR AND SUBMIT TO THE AUTHORITY TH LORD HAS BSTOWED ON HIM. SO PLEAS REPENT AND KEEP OFF YOUR JOKES AT THIS VER VERY TRICKY TIME WHEN TH E LORD GOD IS SORTING IT OUT WITH KENYA. ALOUCH THEODER REPENT!!!!!!!!

    Reply
  • 7. jamiiyakenya@blogspot.com  |  July 23, 2007 at 7:42 am

    Alouch theodre, please stop the jokes. We have followed your conterfeit for sometime now, on how you have not feared the Servant Of The LORD God Dr. Owuor, and have tried to mimick him. That is a very sick thing to do right now when our tall buildings are about to collapse with us in the Earthquake that Dr. Owuor Clearly prophesied in A PRESS CONFERENCE At New Stanley Hotel. You are making a fool of yourself. Theodre Aluoch, Please REPENT, we dont need more Kenan Church Jokes at this important time.

    Reply
  • 8. Joseph Emodia  |  July 23, 2007 at 4:33 pm

    The word of God is true and cannot return to him void it will acomplish the purpose it was sent for. He is God that confirms the words of his prophets

    Reply
  • 9. Johnny Brooks  |  July 23, 2007 at 5:47 pm

    Clearly anyone prophesying that the Christian God is going to kill people with an earthquake does not know the Christian God.

    Reply
  • 10. Gikonyo  |  July 25, 2007 at 1:34 pm

    No comment

    Reply
  • 11. Stanley.A.Komoras  |  July 31, 2007 at 7:22 pm

    Surerly-God is no respecter of man,he can do anything to man at any time-Kenyans,listen to the voice of God which comes through his profet.Do you remember the time of Noah,Sodom and Gomorah?I can imagin seeing even men like Nzeki saying-let scientist tell us-Repent or perish.

    Reply
  • 12. anon  |  July 31, 2007 at 11:57 pm

    Komoras… Grow up

    Read your bible again… God is not a vengeful as you and buddiees are trying to potray.

    What if there is no earthquake? I will be back in a few weeks

    Reply
  • 13. dennis  |  August 1, 2007 at 11:58 am

    to me i conqer with Dr.Owuor,for church has asthry

    Reply
  • 14. Grace  |  August 1, 2007 at 2:53 pm

    Kenyans, we should take this prophecy seriously and repent. We have already seen the signs, why then should we wait. Lets act fast.

    Reply
  • 15. apollo  |  August 1, 2007 at 9:18 pm

    Somehow, i believe Dr. Owuor BUT NOT this gentleman. There is something about it that nags me.

    @Johnny Brooks: so who is the Christina God that you know, enlighten us?

    Reply
  • 16. bond slave servant prophet theodore  |  August 8, 2007 at 3:31 pm

    THE SPIRIT THAT FIGHTS GODS PROPHETS IN THE BIBLE IS JEZEBEL THAT IS THE ONLY THING I CAN SAY ABOUT THOSE WHO ARE FIGHTING GODS SERVANTS, REPENT OF JEZEBEL SPIRIT. WHEN THE NATION NEEDS REFORMATION LIKE KENYA GOD CAN SEND MANY PROPHETS, TO CONFIRM AND COMPLIMENT HIM AND ONE ANOTHER, I HAVE NOTHING AGAINST THE PROPHET OWUOR ACTUALLY, I PRAY FRO HIM AND IKNOW HE PARYS FOR ME, THAT IS MATURITY, MATURE PEOPLE PRAY BABIES ONLY COMPLAIN AND ARGUE.

    Reply
  • 17. bond slave servant prophet theodore  |  August 8, 2007 at 3:43 pm

    Philippians 3 : 10-11 Amp
    For my determined purpose is that I may know Him that I may progressively become more deeply and intimately acquainted with him, perceiving and recognizing and understanding [the wonders of His Person] more strongly and more clearly. And that I may in the same way come to know the power outflowing from His resurrection [which it exerts over believers]; and that I may share in his sufferings as to be continually transformed [ in spirit into His likeness even] to His death, {in the hope], that if possible I may attain to the [spiritual and moreal] resurrection [that lifts me] out from among the dead [ even while in the body.]

    PERSECUTIONS

    Matthew 10:16-18,21-23,28 Amp
    Lo, I am sending you out as sheep in the midst of wolves; be wary and wise as serpents, and be innocent, harmless, guileless, and without falsity as doves. [Gen 3:1] Be on guard against the men [whose way or nature is to act in opposition to God]; for they will deliver you up to councils and flog you in their synagogues, and you will be brought before governors and kings for My sake, for a witness to bear testimony before them and to the Gentiles (the nations).
    Brother will deliver up brother to death, and the father his child, and children will take a stand against their parents, and will have them put to death; And you will be hated by all for My name’s sake. But he who perseveres and endures to the end will be saved [from spiritual disease and death in the world to come]. When they persecute you in one town [that is pursue you in a manner to injure you and cause you to suffer because of your belief], flee to another town; for truly, I tell you, you will not have gone through all the town of Israel before the Son of man comes.
    And do not be afraid of those who kill the body but cannot kill the soul, but rather be afraid of him who can destroy both body and soul in hell (Gehenna).

    Matt. 20:20-23 Amp

    Reply
  • 18. caleb  |  August 29, 2007 at 12:35 pm

    Hey kenya pliz take the message seriously. the lord has spoken an that does not mean that arguments like those of people like Aluoch come as a suprise they were there in the bible. remember what the Lord Jesus said of people whose defended Him, those who cast demons in his name! Last they were told that they were not known, therefore Aluoch know what you are doing!

    Reply
  • 19. jack  |  August 29, 2007 at 11:20 pm

    it is REPENT OR REPENT OR REPENT. no other option. the time for arguemets or voice of reason is over. REPENT PEOPLE. His KINGDOMIS NIGH

    Reply
  • 20. aluoch  |  September 6, 2007 at 12:00 pm

    caleb casting demons do not take you to heaven holy living and righteousness is what takes you to heaven, defending th lord is every work of every bliever, the messenger is not greater than the message it is the message, the messenger can go to hell but the message the word of God stays forever,
    we are not men pleasers jacob if we please men then we are nolonger servants of the lord galatians 1:9,10
    aluoch is walking in holiness and righteousness, and has been in the same mood for the last ten years, if the rapture happened today iwould be gone iam sure of that what about you caleb/ iahve been in this prophetic ministry for the last ten years and iahve no apologies to offer ,it is the mercy of the lord not of any good works it is his mercy and love, ilove you jcob lets forget about strife and repent, the estates including umoja will fall when the earthquake comes the lord showed me flats falling down and people mourning lets pray for souls of men instead of wasting time fighting those you cant fight iahve paid the prize and gone through the process to be where iam not my chice but to be emptied for the lord.
    bond slave servant of the lord -prophet theodore aluoch

    Reply
  • 21. candy  |  December 21, 2007 at 2:37 pm

    there is something about you that does not seem right – cant put my finger on it – my dear please fear the Lord he will sooner or later punish you for lieing in His Name

    Reply
  • 22. Leah  |  February 1, 2008 at 9:54 am

    “I am your holy Father, and yet, you familiarize
    yourselves with Me and call Me, ‘Daddy’…even ‘Daddy
    God’. You have unwisely taken Me and My love for
    granted.”
    Maybe I’m misunderstanding, but are you implying that it’s wrong to be personal with God? Because Romans 8:15 says, “For you have not received a spirit of slavery leading to fear again, but you have received a spirit of adoption as sons by which we cry out, ‘Abba! Father!” “Abba” in the Hebrew means “daddy.” You can search for it on Google and find many sources or just study it in a Hebrew dictionary, which I have done.

    Again, maybe I’m just misunderstanding, but I wanted to clear something important like that up since it’s entirely what Christianity is based on. Yes it’s about respecting God and taking Him seriously, but ultimately it’s about having a close connection with Him.

    http://www.tumseattle.org/sermons_pdf/sermon061707.pdf

    Reply
  • 23. SIMON NDUNG'U  |  July 25, 2008 at 4:47 pm

    PLEASE KENYAN’S DON’T JOKES AROUND WITH THE LORD GOD ALMIGHTY HE IS ACONSUMING FIRE ,HE HAS SENT HIS PROPHET “DR. OWOUR” TO THIS LAND.REPENT!! OR PERISH!!!! THE LORD IS COMING.TO WHOM WHO HAS AN EAR LET HIM/ HER LISTEN.AMEN.

    Reply
  • 24. SIMON NDUNG'U  |  July 25, 2008 at 4:54 pm

    PLEASE KENYAN’S DON’T JOKES AROUND WITH THE LORD GOD ALMIGHTY HE IS ACONSUMING FIRE ,HE HAS SENT HIS PROPHET “DR. OWOUR” TO THIS LAND.REPENT!! OR PERISH!!!!TIMES AND SEASONS HAVE CHANGED! THE RAPTURE OF CHURCH IS NEAR.THE LORD IS COMING.TO WHOM WHO HAS AN EAR LET HIM/ HER LISTEN HEAR FOR THE MOUTH THE LORD HAS SPOKEN.AMEN.

    Reply
  • 25. William Juma  |  August 20, 2008 at 10:58 am

    Time has come when we all have to return to GOD with all our hearts.The word is REPENT OR perish.All these arguments won’t help us.Dr. Owour is an end time prophet prearing the way for the Lord’s second coming.He is today’s Noah and the arl is repentance.The rapture is near and God Does not want any of us to perish.2 Peter 3:9-10.Precious people, let us stop fighting God but repent and enter HEAVEN.May THE LORD BLESS YOU AND MAY YOU LIVE TO SEE THE RAPTURE.SHALOM.

    Reply
  • 26. Eleminiah  |  August 22, 2008 at 3:01 pm

    REPENT OR PERIS IS A VERY STRONG WORD. REMEMBER IN THE DAYS ON NOAH PEOPLE EAT AND DRINKS UNTILL THE DAY NOAH ENTERED INTO THE ARK. THAT IS THE TIME PEOPLE REALIZED WHAT NOAH WAS TELLING THEM WAS TRUE, THEY MOCKED HIM TELLING HIM EVEN THEY CAN CLIMB THE MOUNTAINS,PLEASE KENYANS LETS US REPENT BECAUSE THE KINGDOM OF GOD IS AT HAND.
    REMEMBER GOD IS NOT A JOKER, AND NOT ADAMS BLOOD THAT HE CAN LIE

    Reply
  • 27. William Juma  |  December 6, 2008 at 5:28 pm

    The present church is not able to experience the Lord’s presence because she has refused to mature.she has refused to nourish herself spiritually by fighting repentance.Saints all we need is to change our motive and turn to the Lord.Time is almost out yet the Lord will only wed a mature bride.Remember we are in the last hour.(1John 2:18).and it’s 11:59pm.This calls for urgency in our preparation for the RAPTURE.The door for REPENTANCE AND HOLINESS is still open,let us seize this opportunity by entering before it’s closed.Remember Rev 22.Be Blessed,SHALOM.

    Reply
  • 28. Robbert Aputo  |  December 6, 2008 at 9:50 pm

    Be holy for whoever created you is holy. Unfortunately without holyness u wil not enter the kingdom of heaven.

    Reply
  • 29. jennifer kamel  |  December 9, 2008 at 9:27 pm

    Donation From Mrs Jennifer Kamel.

    Email; ( jenniferkamel87@yahoo.com.vn)

    Dearest In Christ,

    I am Mrs Jennifer Kamel,from Kuwait.I am married to late Mr Kamel jammel, who worked with Kuwait Embassy in Ivory Coast for Twenty-Six years before he died in the year 2007,after a brief illness that lasted for only five days. We were married for Eighteen years with a duaghter(Linda)who later died in a motor accident.Before the untimely death of my husband,we were both born again Christians. Since after his death I decided not to remarry or get a child outside my matrimonial home which the Bible is against. When my late husband was alive he deposited the sum of (US$2.5M)(two Million,Five hundred Thousand United States Dollar) in a General Trust Account with a prime bank inAbidjan Cote d’Ivoire. Presently,this money is still with the bank.

    Recently,Following my ill health, my Doctor told me that I may not last for the next eight months due to my cancer problem.The one that disturbs me most is my stroke sickness.Having known my condition I decided to donate this fund to a Christain organization (Church) that will utilize this money the way I am going to instruct herein,according to the desire of my late husband before his death.I want this fund to be used in Christain Activities like,Orphanages, Christain schools, and Churches for propagating the word of God and to endeavor that the house of God is maintained.

    The Bible made us to understand that “Blessed is the hand that giveth”. I took this decision because I don’t have any child that will inherit this money and my husband relatives are not Christians and I don’t want my husband’s efforts to be used by unbelievers. I don’t want a situation where this money will be used in an ungodly way. This is why I am taking this decision. I am not afraid of death hence I know where I am going. I know that I am going to be in the bosom of the Lord. Exodus 14 VS 14 says that “the lord will fight my case and I shall hold my peace”. I don’t need any telephone communication in this regard because of my health hence the presence of my husband’s relatives around me always.I don’t want them to know about thisdevelopment.With God all things are possible.

    As soon as I receive your reply I shall give you the contact of the bank in Abidjan. I will also issue you the documents that will prove you the present beneficiary of this fund. I want you and the Church to always pray for me because the lord is my shephard. My happiness is that I lived a life of a worthy Christian. Whoever that Wants to serve the Lord must serve him in spirit and Truth. Please always be prayerful all through your any delay in your reply will give me room in sourcing another Church for this same purpose. Please assure me that you will act accordingly as I Stated herein. Hoping to receive your reply.
    Remain blessed in the Lord.
    Yours in Christ,
    Mrs Jennifer Kamel

    Reply
  • 30. S.A.Komoras  |  January 5, 2009 at 2:05 pm

    Post Election Violence 2008
    ——————————–
    We all know that messages from God sometimes comes in parables-I still keep asking myself-“were the post election violence we witnessed in January 2008 a fullfilment of Dr Ouwors message to Kenyans?” coz it seems we are waitting for an earthqueke while it has already come in a different way-This is what will happen on the day Christ will come,He will come like a thief he said,before you notice this he will be gone with all the saints-Stop doubting Gods prophets,they will always come from among us and not from heaven.

    Reply
  • 31. Dominic Kiptore  |  March 11, 2009 at 10:25 am

    For sure these are the last days all that is in the bible about the last day are coming to pass.prepare my bros and sis for the mid night hour is nearing than we thought.the disaters: that Jesus told us in the book of Mtthew 24,Danieal’s prophesises,John prophesises in Revelation.what else do we need than to repent and remain holy so that the holy spirit can lead us.God bless you and be prepared.

    Reply
  • 32. HENDRITER  |  March 17, 2009 at 5:47 pm

    Please christians lets take care and if you are saved hold it first. If you are not saved make you dicetion now before the door is closed. Noar told people about the rain but others refused and said that Noah is cheating them but at the end they run to Noah so that he can open the door for them but it was closed by the creater Jesus christ .Take care that you will not cry for prophet Owour to open the door for you BUT HE WILL BE NO WHERE TO BE FOUND.

    Reply
  • 33. ekisageorge  |  June 22, 2010 at 2:49 pm

    may the prophet visit uganda

    Reply
  • 34. erick langat  |  August 7, 2010 at 7:07 pm

    God of heaven and earth i come to you now for your forgiveness for my life my people my nation,God i deserve judgment for the multitude of my sins,but Lord have mercy and remember me and my Nation.God please am sorry,please am sorry

    Reply
  • 35. Rose oganyo  |  August 25, 2010 at 4:23 pm

    Mathew16.3b.you know how how to interpret the appearance of the sky but you cannot interpret the signs of the times.A wicked and adulterous generation looks for a miraculous sign,but none will be given it except the SIGN OF JONAH.Jonah.3:4-5.on the first day,Jonah started into the city.He proclaimed,’forty more days and Ninever will be overturned’The Ninevites believed God.They declared a fast,and ALL of them,from the greatest to the least put on SACKCLOTH.

    Reply
  • 36. Okoth Michael Obosi  |  January 19, 2011 at 8:33 pm

    The time of ignorance is over. The LORD GOD is commanding everyone to repent [Acts 17:30]. It is afearful thing to fall into the hands of the Living GOD (Hebrews 10:31-32). Kenyans, we have known the truth that GOD is fed up with our evil ways; for instance; Sexual immorality in the church where lesbians and homosexuals are joined together in marriage; Gospel of prosperity including ‘sowing seeds’; Evil dancing featuring evil code of dressing and “dombolo ya Yesu” right in the Altar of the LORD! Kenyans, these are the same sins which Sodom and Gomorah commited hence the wrath of GOD came upon them when they refused to REPENT. (GENESIS 18 and 19) Kenya, is this not enough lesson for us to REPENT in sack cloth and ashes? Is it time to cheat ourselves that we are in the HOUSE of the LORD, the HOUSE of the LORD, the HOUSE of the LORD? (Jeremiah 7:1-15) How can we fearlessly abuse the most precious and atoning blood of our LORD and saviour, JESUS CHRIST? Do we have any reason to give before Him when He comes? Please, Kenyans let us circumcise our hearts and humble ourselves before the LORD, perhaps He may turn His wrath away from us (Jeremiah 4) May our LORD JESUS uphold all those who worship HIM in HOLINESS, TRUTH and SPIRIT! The LORD bless you all. Amen! (The writer is a Kenyatta University student.)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Kenyan Analyst

Recent Posts

July 2007
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Feeds


