Theodore Aluoch: “Severe draught and famine coming to Kenya”

April 15, 2008 at 3:29 pm 15 comments

The lord Jesus Christ of Nazareth is warning this Nation of Kenya, he showed me now twice in the vision

and dream, You have set idols in your heart, loving yourself than you have loved me, your country is defiled, it has become a desolation before me, remove your idols and ask of my treasures from heaven you have loved your self more that you love me, you have forgotten about my mercies that are new everyday for you instead you exalt men, I will bring upon you severe draught and famine the whole of this country, will be affected, you will starve and grow thin and seek my face, your livestock will perish your vegetation will be replenished and dried up you will desire to eat leaves of trees, your neighbors will come to help you while they laugh and scorn at you, your deplorable acts have become an

obstacle before me you have loved you broth more that you love me, your leaders are blind guides who do not know me, they know me when they want their own way but they don’t want to honor me, therefore I bring the drought upon your land my children be prepared, I bring upon this country severe famine and draught read Isaiah 17, I bring upon you a draught and famine, that you may learn and turn to me, you will only get the gleaning of the harvest, in your churches I am bringing a spiritual draught and famine of my word and the presence, my glory I will take out of your churches my glory, the glory will depart from your churches, these buildings that have become big and powerless, these

dead churches that preach nothing of my righteousness and holiness this churches that overfeed my shepherds and fleece my sheep, I send to you famine and draught in your churches I send to you a delusion, draught and famine of my glory and my word you will search for the word but you wont find it, you will find preachers that will itch your ears, and those that will please you with empty words, they will tell you about themselves but they will not talk about me, but my bride the new church I raise will rise with more glory in its wings Joshua 3, when you see the new priesthood and the new church rising with the glory of the lord, carrying the ark on their shoulders (responsible leadership) then leave your position leave your stagnant churches and follow that priesthood they will lead you to me sayeth

the lord. There is amass exodus from the mega churches the people of God will follow the cloud in this hour; they will not be moved with crowds.

Bond slave servant of Christ

Theodore Aluoch

Entry filed under: 2007 General Elections in Kenya, Africa, Economics, Jesse Masai, Kenya, Literature, Media, Missions, Persecution & Martyrs, Personals, Politics, Prophecy, Religion, Society, World. Tags: .

“Africans justified in boycotting Lambeth” The Last Days

15 Comments Add your own

  • 1. unu  |  April 15, 2008 at 4:12 pm

    cool

    Reply
  • 2. Janet  |  April 16, 2008 at 11:15 am

    It seems that our hearts have become so hardened that it doesn´t matter what calamities come upon the nation, the people are still unrepentant. I however would want to ask, what do I as an individual do now that I have repented even on behalf of the nation. What is our individual role to avert such calamities. Is it that God is not heading our individual prayers? Theodore, what do you have from the Lord about the current Mungiki mayhem. Please keep up the good work and keep updating us.

    Reply
  • 3. Té la mà Maria  |  April 24, 2008 at 8:20 pm

    very good blog, congratulations
    regard from Catalonia Spain
    thank you

    Reply
  • 4. اخبار  |  May 26, 2008 at 10:32 pm

    i like this blog , its contain many usefully information.

    Reply
  • 5. daniel  |  May 27, 2008 at 2:20 pm

    kenya analyst.sorry to divert from the topics message.
    i really need to meet dr owuor concerning an urgent spiritual message.
    most of the contacts given to reach him have been unsuccessful and at times unhelpful.
    please give me his personal email address or phone or office where i may meet him.thank you
    dankanyingi@yahoo.co.uk
    0723562693

    Reply
  • 6. Scotti  |  May 30, 2008 at 4:20 pm

    Blessings to you, today!

    Reply
  • 7. Lulizi  |  May 31, 2008 at 4:45 pm

    The end is near!

    Reply
  • 8. Micom  |  August 4, 2008 at 5:02 pm

    This is the prophet i really have too much doubt about.He’s always talking doom…..well i would rather visit http://www.bunge.co.ke to post something useful for my MP

    Reply
  • 9. Munyao  |  August 26, 2008 at 3:40 pm

    Time now for true worshipers

    Reply
  • 10. nancy  |  February 2, 2009 at 9:00 pm

    I thank God almighty for raising such a mighty servant Dr.Owour in our land.How i pray we us a nation of Kenya will turn back to H oliness that we may partake of this endtime Revival.God bless you all.

    Reply
  • 11. خبر  |  February 7, 2009 at 6:11 pm

    Blessings to you, today!
    Time now for true worshipers

    Reply
  • 12. Lulizi  |  March 13, 2009 at 7:22 pm

    @ Micom who wrote: This is the prophet i really have too much doubt about.He’s always talking doom…..

    Now what do you have to say?

    Reply
  • 13. Pcx  |  July 21, 2010 at 9:37 pm

    Me too no offense though but he is very very inaccurate

    Reply
  • 14. صحيفة  |  September 20, 2010 at 4:39 am

    tHannnnks My deeer

    good lk

    Reply
  • 15. وظائف  |  September 20, 2010 at 4:40 am

    Time now for true worshipers

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Kenyan Analyst

Recent Posts

April 2008
S M T W T F S
« Mar   Jun »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Feeds


