My Jesus, I love thee

January 21, 2009 at 6:37 am 1 comment

Click here for a good piano / organ / bells rendition of it.

  1. My Jesus, I love Thee, I know Thou art mine;
    For Thee all the follies of sin I resign;
    My gracious Redeemer, my Savior art Thou;
    If ever I loved Thee, my Jesus, ’tis now.
  2. I love Thee because Thou hast first loved me,
    And purchased my pardon on Calvary’s tree;
    I love Thee for wearing the thorns on Thy brow;
    If ever I loved Thee, my Jesus, ’tis now.
  3. I’ll love Thee in life, I will love Thee in death,
    And praise Thee as long as Thou lendest me breath;
    And say when the death dew lies cold on my brow,
    If ever I loved Thee, my Jesus, ’tis now.
  4. In mansions of glory and endless delight,
    I’ll ever adore Thee in heaven so bright;
    I’ll sing with the glittering crown on my brow,
    If ever I loved Thee, my Jesus, ’tis now.

Entry filed under: Africa, Jesse Masai, Kenya, Literature, Media, Missions, Personals, Prophecy, Religion, Society, World. Tags: .

Inauguration memo Bless this our land and nation

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. erick langat  |  March 12, 2009 at 7:03 pm

    I repent,repent ,repent a million times and its my prayer that God please help me to leave in Holiness all my life. God i repent on behalf of those who are blaspheming the holy spirit by commenting evil against the holiness that the holy has commanded in these last days.Am sorry my God,Please have mercy and remember me and these Nation of Kenya. God am sorry to have speak against your servant.please Lord forgive me and give a brand new heart to love you and to live for always to the end of days.thank you Jesus you are my Lord and i need you now more than before.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Kenyan Analyst

Recent Posts

January 2009
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Feeds


